Aller au contenu

The Committee of Directors

Chaired by the director general, the Committee of Directors of VIVAQUA is responsible for the day-to-day management of the company; the Board of Directors entrusts it with powers and duties.

Director general: Laurence Bovy

Director of Support: Engr. Karl Mot

Director of Production: Engr. Alain De Lombaert

Director of Studies and Investments: Engr. Olivier Broers

Director of Network Operations: Engr. Olivier Lagneau

Financial and Commercial Director: Yves Bourdeau

Director of Human Resources: Emmanuèle Rycx

© 2022 Vivaqua | Cookie policy